Day Four and End of Day Four

20130323-192406.jpg

That picture above is a balloon that I got from PAX and I try to balance it on the tips of my fingers.

Yesterday we found out that we won a Vita when we were leaving. We had to play a zombie game (it wasn’t scary) to win. There were raffle tickets that you wrote your name and address on. Today we went to pick it up. I got my picture taken in front of the zombie game logo.

20130323-192816.jpg

We also played a game called Cupcakes vs. Critters. The bugs, when I swatted them with the fly swatter, their eyes popped out. You have to try to stop the roaches from eating the cupcake that fell on the floor.

Mom walked and got us a delicious dinner. I liked the garlic bread. I kept eating its middle out.

20130323-193516.jpg

Leave a Reply

