End of the day

This afternoon I went to lunch at Boston Sails. I got fish and chips. I got to test clam chowder and I liked it. We walked in the cold for an hour to get to Mike’s Pastries. We walked back to the hotel, ate pastries. I got a watermelon marzipan. It was good and it actually tasted like one. P.S. I even did the green part and it tasted like the green part still.

For dinner I had a cup of clam chowder. Now it is time to go to bed. P.S. I also got in the tub. It was fun.

The end of day one.

20130320-212519.jpg

Leave a Reply

